Dressing Room
Bathroom
Rest Room
Boxing Trainer
Fitness Accessories
Ring

About Ray's Muaythai Gym
Ray's Muaythai Gym was founded 15 years, during the years, it has training huge number of excellent Muay Thai athletes. Our object is promoting Muay Thai for various people from different segments and ages. Muay Thai is well known as relentless, accurate and powerful, after training, it could improve the extraordinary response and clear minds which result Muay Thai could stand firmly in the fighting ring and gradually extended to the universal.
The founder Ray master, learning Muay Thai over 20 years. Based on the knowledge and experience, master Ray study the improvement of the originally difficult, he provides tuning the numerous Muay Thai athletes, and more the students more easily to understand. By going though the professional advice, students could benefit more efficiency training.
Master Ray led the Hong Kong Muay Thai team set off to Australia, Thailand and led the team to win numbers of medals. One of the outstanding students V Venus, she is the only championship of three consecutive years in 45kg, 48kg and 51kg female boxing champion. Also, Venus represented Hong Kong Muay Thai team to attend IFMA World Muay Thai Championship and obtain a silver medal.
If you want to experience the excitement and fitness from practicing Muay Thai, come to Ray's Muaythai Gym for registration!

Comprehensive Facilities
Ray's Muaythai Gym is located in Prince Edward, only takes 2 minutes walking from Prince Edward MTR station and it just next to Mong Kok Flower Market.
Our center has over 3,000 square feet with difference facilities, such as standard ring, sandbags, fist targets, and weightlifting equipment for training purpose. We are not only providing fitness equipment, but also providing professional instructors advice which result the effect of cultivating fitness.
Besides spacious and comfortable practice are, we also allocated resting area for students enjoy a comfortable environment before and after exercise. As we understand members could have different social live; hence, we provide well-equipped changing room and bathroom equipment; not only hot and cold water bath, but also dressing room with lockers which provided a fully support for students no matter going to work or enjoying leisure activities after training.
All our instructors are very professional, all of them obtain professional Muay Thai coaching certificate. Master Ray is our chief coach, he is the leader and coach of Hong Kong Muay Thai team with over 10 years experience. On the other hand, we have the best women's coach in our team, including Venus, the only female with three consecutive champion of 45kg, 48kg and 51kg level; Also, Suki is the champion of 48kg in year 2011.

梳妝間
沐浴室
休息室
訓練拳靶
健身設備
標準擂台

本會理念及宗旨
Ray'sMuaythaiGym成立15年,其間培訓出大量出色泰拳運動員,成立目標為致力推廣泰拳運動予各不同階層及年齡之人士,泰拳運動以攻擊快、狠、準、勁見稱,並加上訓練過人的反應及清晰的腦筋,使泰拳運動在世界格鬥擂台上屹立不倒,並逐漸推廣到全世界。
本中心創辦Ray師傅,習泰拳超過20年,除調教出無數泰拳界精英運動員外,更將原本艱深的泰拳運動,經鑽研改良後,使學員更能容易了解當中奧妙,並透過其專業知識,更能把泰拳的瘦身功效帶給學員。
Ray師傅更曾帶領香港泰拳代表隊出征澳洲及泰國等地,並帶領港隊取得多項獎牌佳績,其中Ray師傅高徒—曾慧英(Venus)更是香港連續3年囊括45kg、48kg及51kg三個不同級別之香港女拳王,Venus亦為香港泰拳代表隊主力成員之一,為香港泰拳理事會取得ifma世界泰拳錦標賽取得銀牌佳績。
想盡快體驗泰拳帶給你/妳的全新刺激及修身新體驗,快來Ray'sMuaythaiGym報名吧!

完善設施與配套
Ray'sMuaythaiGym剛嵐泰拳健體中心,本中心位於旺角太子區,鄰近太子地鐵站,於太子地鐵站A出口步行至本中心只需2分鐘,附近交通方便,並鄰近旺角花墟市場,靜中帶旺。
本中心佔地3,000多平方尺,設有標準擂台、沙包、各式拳腳靶等設備外,亦有專門為鍛鍊肌肉而設的舉重器械區,有完善健身設備之餘,並有專業健身教練指導,使學員能更有效達至修身健體效果。
本中心除提供寬敞舒適的練習空間外,更設有休閒區,使學員運動前後均可舒適的享受休閒。本中心亦提供設備完善的更衣室及浴室設備,除有冷熱水浴室外,亦特設有梳妝間及儲物櫃等設備,學員於完成一連串泰拳練習後,更可舒適地整理儀容,以準備之後的工作及消閑活動,以適應香港人緊湊的都市生活。
本中心各教練導師均有非常專業的泰拳教練資格,總教練Ray師傅為香港泰拳代表隊的領隊及教煉練 , 教授泰拳超過10年經驗,而本中心更有全港最強的女子教練團隊,包括3屆香港女拳王曾慧英及2011年度香港48kg女拳王羅靜儀,而Ray師傅的高徒,本中心女子總教練曾慧英(Venus),更是本港首位連續3年稱霸3個不同體重級別的最強女拳王,務求能提供學員最專業的泰拳技術鍛鍊。